Skúlastjóri

Jan Christiansen Skúlastjóri 310025 / 280025 jan.christiansen@skulin.fo

Lærarar

Andrew av Fløtum Lærari 276527 andrew.av.flotum@skulin.fo
Annika Vestergaard Pedagogur 317962 / 226618 annika.vestergaard@skulin.fo
Christian H. Jacobsen Lærari 214545 christian.hogni.jacobsen@skulin.fo
Eilin Vesturdal Pedagogur 274963 eilin.vesturdal@skulin.fo
Elin Persson Pedagogur 317531 / 517531 elin.persson@skulin.fo
Gunrid Hansen Pedagogur 218132 gunrid.hansen@skulin.fo
Ingemar Johansen Pedagogur 316088 / 216088 ingemar.johansen@skulin.fo
Jákup Eyðun Gullbein Lærari 317542 / 227542 jakup.eydun.gullbein@skulin.fo
Johannes Ellingsgaard Vikarur 286238 johannes.ellingsgaard@skulin.fo
Jolina Jensen Pedagogur 507958 jolina.jensen@skulin.fo
Jóna Petersen Lærari 216854 jona.petersen@skulin.fo
Laila Æðustein Thomsen Pedagogur 268129 laila.thomsen@skulin.fo
Laila Reynheim Pedagogur 310370 / 211370 laila.reynheim@skulin.fo
Lý Ingibjørg Vang Lærari 518524 ly.vang@skulin.fo
Margreta Viderø Lærari 314646 / 214646 margreta.videroe@skulin.fo
Maria Ellefsen Lærari 333900 / 533900 maria.ellefsen@skulin.fo
Maria Rasmussen Hjálparfólk 509247 maria.rasmussen@skulin.fo
Marjun Olsen Pedagogur 219291 marjun.olsen@skulin.fo
Marna Matras Jensen Lærari 315756 / 215756 marna.matras.jensen@skulin.fo
Mona N. Steintún Audiologopedur 316083 / 216083 mona.nattestad.steintun@skulin.fo
Olga Horn Baldvinsson Pedagogur 317648 / 517648 olga.horn.baldvinson@skulin.fo
Osvald Jacobsen Lærari 310203 / 273959 osvald.jacobsen@skulin.fo
Páll Mohr Joensen Lærari 507080 pall.mohr.joensen@skulin.fo
Rakul Erlendsdóttir Lærari 224789 rakul.a.stongunum@skulin.fo
Randi V.Thorsteinsson Pedagogur 317209 / 282501 randi.thorsteinsson@skulin.fo
Símun Rógvi Hansen Lærari 255268 simun.rogvi.hansen@skulin.fo
Sofía Clementsen Pedagogur 517837 sofia.clementsen@skulin.fo
Sunniva Dímun Sørensen Pedagogur 319624 / 228082 sunniva.sorensen@skulin.fo
Sunnvør Danielsen Lærari 312014 / 269094 sunnvoer.danielsen@skulin.fo

Skrivstovan

Bjarnhild Patursson 355510 / 221210 bjarnhild@sat.fo
Hildigunn Hansen 318485 / 214133 hildigunn@sernam.fo

Bussførari

Jan Midjord 316002 / 214522 janmidjord@hotmail.com

Húsavørður

Sigurd Andreasen 316626 / 213417 sigurd.andreasen@skulin.fo

Reingerðarfólk

Anita Jacobsen 310321 / 264680 trygvi-j@kallnet.fo
Eydna Mikkelsen 210090
Saijai Absalonsen 587978 pokcutety@hotmail.com

Heilsufrøðingur

Klara í Túni Jakobsen 562378 klarat@gigni.fo