Skúlastjóri

Jan Christiansen Skúlastjóri 310025 / 280025 jan.christiansen@skulin.fo

Lærarar

Andrew av Fløtum lærari 276527 af1306p3@skulin.fo
Annika Vestergaard Pedagogur 317962 / 226618 av@email.fo
Christian H. Jacobsen lærari 214545
Elin Persson Pedagogur 317531 / 517531 elin.persson@skulin.fo
Guðrun í Homrum Hjálparfólk 421099 / 261621 adrian@email.fo
Ingemar Johansen Pedagogur 316088 / 216088 ij3005149@skulin.fo
Jákup Eyðun Gullbein Lærari 317542 / 227542 jg0709s3@skulin.fo
Johannes Ellingsgaard vikarur 286238 johannes.ellingsgaard@gmail.com
Jolina Jensen Pedagogur 507958 / 507958 jj2111h2@skulin.fo
Jóna Petersen Lærari 316854 / 216854 jona.petersen@skulin.fo
Kjartan Clementsen Lærari 317837 / 278437 kc0103e5@skulin.fo
Laila Reynheim Pedagogur 310370 / 211370 lr1012u4@skulin.fo
Margreta Viderø Lærari 314646 / 214646 mv1605a9@skulin.fo
Maria Ellefsen Lærari 333900 / 533900 maria.ellefsen@skulin.fo
Marna Matras Jensen Lærari 315756 / 215756 marna@kallnet.fo
Masa Bærentsen Pedagogur 319097 / 519097 masab58@hotmail.com
Mona N. Steintún Audiologopedur 316083 / 216083 mona.nattestad.steintun@skulin.fo
Niels Midjord Lærari 444157 / 257257 niels.midjord1949@hotmail.com
Olga Horn Baldvinsson Pedagogur 317648 / 517648 olga-horn@live.dk
Osvald Jacobsen Lærari 310203 / 273959 osvald.jacobsen@skulin.fo
Páll Mohr Joensen lærari 507080
Rakul á Stongunum Lærari 224789 rakul.a.stongunum@skulin.fo
Randi V.Thorsteinsson Pedagog 317209 / 282501 randivth@skulin.fo
Sofía Clementsen Pedagogur 317837 / 517837 sofia.clementsen@hotmail.com
Sunniva Dímun Sørensen Pedagogur 319624 / 228082 sunniva.sorensen@skulin.fo
Sunnvør Danielsen Lærari 312014 / 269094 sudan@post.olivant.fo
Thorbjørn Fredriksen Læraravikar 332732 / 214732
Wivi Nielsen Pedagogur 317715 / 517715 wivi@kallnet.fo

Skrivstovan

Bjarnhild Patursson 314522 / 221210 bjarnhild@sat.fo
Hildigunn Hansen 318485 / 214133 hildigunn@sernam.fo

Bussførari

Jan Midjord 316002 / 214522 janmidjord@hotmail.com

Húsavørður

Sigurd Andreasen 316626 / 213417 sigurd.andreasen@skulin.fo

Reingerðarfólk

Anita Jacobsen 310321 / 264680 trygvi-j@kallnet.fo
Eydna Mikkelsen 210090
Vígdis Berg 580725

Heilsufrøðingur

Klara í Túni Jakobsen 562378 klarat@gigni.fo